Find Us

Oxford RAG is based at the Oxford Student Union,  4 Worcester Street, Oxford, OX1 2AQ. 


General Enquiries

Get in touch!

If you have any questions, enquiries, thoughts or opinions – we would love to hear from you! Enter your details in the contact form below to get in contact or see below for more relevant emails to hit up!  

7 + 4 =

Contact Directory:

Oxford SU Vice President (Charities & Community)
Tom Barringer

RAG Coordinator

Robert Corbyn Smith

RAG President
Lowenna Ovens, Univ College

Vice President (Communications)
Maddy Diment, St Catherine’s College

Vice President (Finance)
Ben Lakeland, Corpus Christi

Vice President (Events)
Jenny Sanderson, Corpus Christi

Vice President (Projects)
Jessica Smith, Univ College

Vice President (Engagement)
Tiger Vechamamontien

Charities Liaison Officer
Steph Santos-Paulo, New

Digital Design Officer

Joanna Lonergan, lMH

Social Media Officer
Jemma Moorhouse, St John’s College

Street Collections (Raids) Officer
Richa Nahata, Mansfield College

Challenges Officer

Ben Farmer, St Catherine’s College

Sponsorship Officers
Oscar Beighton, Corpus Christi

Luke Jelleyman, St Hilda’s

Charities Reps Liaison Officer

Celine Li

RAG Casino Manager
Ben Lakeland

Casino Finance Officer

RAG Ball President
Tasha Turner, Lincoln

Vice President (Finance)
James Rhodes, New

Vice President (Communications)
Hannah Owen, Trinity

Vice President (Logistics)
Philippa Monk, Queen’s College

Entertainment Officer (Non-Music)
Toby Freedman, Christchurch

Creative Officer
Madeleine Davies-Brown, St. Hilda’s

Ticketing & Security Officer
Zoe Kuyken, Corpus Christi

Catering Officer (Food)
Owen Tuck, Corpus Christi

Catering Officer (Drinks)
Embla Hocking, New

Sponsorship Officer

Marketing Officers
Ana Larasati